Mayor of Fayette / 660-248-5246
Jeremy Dawson
City of Fayette Mayor – jdawson@cityoffayettemo.com
Board of Alderman
Peggy O’Connell
Northwest Ward Alderwoman – poconnell@cityoffayettemo.com
Michelle Ishmael
Northwest Ward Alderwoman – mishmael@cityoffayettemo.com
Ronda Gerlt
East Ward Alderwoman – rgerlt@cityoffayettemo.com
Bekki Gallaway
Southwest Ward Alderwoman – bgalloway@cityoffayettemo.com
Stephanie Ford
East Ward Alderwoman – sford@cityoffayettemo.com
Marsha Broadus
Southwest Ward Alderwoman – mbroadus@cityoffayettemo.com