Alert: Bell to Frevert St. closed until further notice.
Mayor of Fayette / 660-248-5246
Jeremy Dawson
City of Fayette Mayor – jdawson@cityoffayettemo.com
Board of Alderman
Peggy O’Connell
Nouthwest Ward Alderwoman – poconnell@cityoffayettemo.com
Michelle Ishmael
Northwest Ward Alderwoman – mishmael@cityoffayettemo.com
Stephanie Ford
East Ward Alderwoman – sford@cityoffayettemo.com
Joe Parisi
East Ward Alderman – jparisi@cityoffayettemo.com
Grafton Cook
Southwest Ward – gcook@cityoffayettemo.com
Bekki Gollaway
Southwest Ward Alderwoman – bgalloway@cityoffayettemo.com