Mayor & City Council

Mayor of Fayette

Greg Stidham

City of Fayette Mayor
gstidham@cityoffayettemo.com

Board of Alderman

Peggy O'Connell

Northwest Ward Alderwoman
poconnell@cityoffayettemo.com

Michelle Ishmael

Northwest Ward Alderwoman
mishmael@cityoffayettemo.com

Ronda Gerlt

East Ward Alderwoman
rgerlt@cityoffayettemo.com

LeeAnna Shiflett

Southwest Ward Alderwoman

Stephanie Ford

East Ward Alderwoman
sford@cityoffayettemo.com

Marsha Broadus

Southwest Ward Alderwoman
mbroadus@cityoffayettemo.com

Additional Staff

Shelley Day

Animal Shelter
sday@cityoffayettemo.com

Gary Bagby

Bryan Kunze

Let's have a chat