Mayor of Fayette
Kevin Oeth
koeth@cityoffayettemo.com
Board of Alderman
Hope Smith
Southwest Ward Alderwoman / hsmith@cityoffayettemo.com
Jeremy L Dawson
Northwest Ward Alderman / ddawson@cityoffayettemo.com
Stephanie Ford
East Ward Alderwoman / sford@cityoffayettemo.com
Grafton Cook
Southwest Ward Alderman / gcook@cityoffayettemo.com
Kylie Tillman
East Ward Alderwoman / ktillman@cityoffayettemo.com