Alert: North Bell Street to Frevert Drive is closed until further notice.
Mayor of Fayette / 660-248-5246
Jeremy Dawson
City of Fayette Mayor –
Board of Alderman
Peggy O’Connell
Northwest Ward Alderwoman –
Michelle Ishmael
Northwest Ward Alderwoman –
Stephanie Ford
East Ward Alderwoman –
Joe Parisi
East Ward Alderman –
Grafton Cook
Southwest Ward Alderman –
Bekki Gallaway
Southwest Ward Alderwoman –